You are here

Name/Room Number Contact Information Online Resources
staff picture Kelly Ferguson - Dept. Chair
Room A36
Spanish
204-3745
kferguson@madison.k12.wi.us
Srta. Ferguson's Website
 edmodo.com
staff picture Molly Belt 
Room G5
American Sign Language
204-3566
mbelt@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Michael Ginter
Room A39
American Sign Language

204-3741
mginter@madison.k12.wi.us

 
staff picture Neely Hoegen
Room A38
French
 
204-3742
nchoegen@madison.k12.wi.us
 
staff picture Kristin Montgomery
Room A32/A23
Spanish
 

204-3710
kkmontgomery@madison.k12.wi.us
 

staff picture Jennifer Reina
Room A5
Bilingual Math
204-3679
jlreina@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Michael Tollefson
Room K12
German


204-3593
mtollefson@madison.k12.wi.us

La Follette High School German

https://memorialweb.madison.k12.wi.us/files/memorial/spartan-80x100.gif