You are here

Name/Room Number Contact Information Online Resources
staff picture Colleen Borchard 
Room A30
204-3577
ceborchard@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Bradley Harrison
Room H7
Biology


204-2957
bcharrison@madison.k12.wi.us

 
staff picture Andrew Johnson
Room A6
 
204-3571
ajjohnson2@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Benjamin Loritz 
Room A30, A24
Physics


204-3747
bloritz@madison.k12.wi.us

 
staff picture Pat Meloy
Room A31
Chemistry

204-3748
pmeloy@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture Alisha Raabe
Room A3
204-3572
akraabe@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture James Reichling 
Room A24
Physics


204-3746
jpreichling@madison.k12.wi.us

 
staff picture Alex Roethler
Room H3
 
204-3572
ajroethler@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Sara Shaten
Room H6
 
204-3756
sishaten@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Cody Shepard
Room A3
 

crshepard@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Rebecca Walters
Room A35
Chemistry

Department Chair

204-3749
rwalkers@madison.k12.wi.us

 
staff picture

Reid Woolworth
Room A12
Science


204-3578
rwwoolworth@madison.k12.wi.us

 

https://memorialweb.madison.k12.wi.us/files/memorial/spartan-80x100.gif