You are here

Name/Room Number Contact Information Online Resources
staff picture

Matthew Krall - Dept. Chair

Room K9

204-3638
mkrall@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Shane Adams

Room A10



204-3581
ladams@madison.k12.wi.us


 

staff picture

Joel Batten

Room A9

204-3582
jbatten@madison.k12.wi.us

Mr. Batten's Math Page
staff picture

Ching (Janice) Chan

Room K11


204-3594
cchan@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Jeremy Duggan

Room A5

204-3679
jduggan@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Jane Leussler

Room A20

204-3691
jleussler@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Eric Nelson

Room A2


204-3574
ewnelson@madison.k12.wi.us

ClassZone.com
Khan Academy

staff picture

Freddie Pellien

Room LLC

204-3569
fapellienii@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Jennifer Reina

Room A5
Bilingual Math


204-3679
jlreina@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Ted Ryan 

Room A7

204-3629
tryan@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Erin Silcock

Room A6
ESL/Math


204-3580
emsilcock@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Margaret Sloane


Room A19

204-3575
masloane@madison.k12.wi.us

https://memorialweb.madison.k12.wi.us/files/memorial/spartan-80x100.gif