You are here

Name/Room Number Contact Information Online Resources
staff picture Philip Neppl - Dept. Chair
Room B7
Social Studies

204-3590
pneppl@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture Geoff Blake-Horst
Room B36
204-3727
gsblakehorst@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Mikaela Hagen
Room B22
Bilingual Social Studies

204-3730
mhagen@madison.k12.wi.us

 
staff picture Anne Hank
Room B31
History


204-3735
amhank@madison.k12.wi.us

 Ms. Hank's History Site
staff picture Anthony Jennaro
Room B3
Social Studies/ESL


204-3583
awjennaro@madison.k12.wi.us

 
staff picture

Daniel Kromer
Room B24
Social Studies

204-3580
djkromer@madison.k12.wi.us
 
staff picture Peter Opps
Room B30
Social Studies
 

204-3736
popps@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture Michelle Roe Wersland 
Room B33
History
204-3733
mroe@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Jason Roth
Room B20
204-3726
jjroth@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Samson Sackett
Room B25
Social Studies


204-3737
sosackett@madison.k12.wi.us

 
staff picture Priyanka Subramanian
Room B35 & 36
Social Studies


204-3588
psubramanian@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture Heather Weber
Social Studies
204-3734
haweber@madison.k12.wi.us

https://memorialweb.madison.k12.wi.us/files/memorial/spartan-80x100.gif