You are here

Name/Room Number

Contact Information

staff picture

Anthony Jennaro - Dept. Chair

Room B3
ESL/Social Studies

204-3588
awjennaro@madison.k12.wi.us
Marie Brown

Marie Brown

Room J8
English 1 Ms. Brown

204-3738 

ambrown6@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Mikaela Hagen

Room B22
ESL/Social Studies

204-3730
mhagen@madison.k12.wi.us

 

staff picture

Taylor Passow

Room B15

ESL/English

204-3587
tmhagenbuche@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Sam Hoagland 

Room B21
ESL/English

204-3728
sdhoagland@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Cassandra Kromer

Room A06
ESL/Math

204-3580
cjkromer@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Alisha Raabe

Room H03/A18
ESL/Science

204-3572
akraabe@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Jen Reina

Room A5
ESL/Math/Spanish


204-3576
jlreina@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Erin Silcock 

Room A19
ESL/Math


204-3575
emsilcock@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Emily Valdivia

Bilingual School Counselor

204-3615
eavaldivia@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Hector Valdivia 

Room J8
Bilingual Resource Specialist


204-3668
 hhvaldivia@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Alicia Webb

Room B29
English/ESL

204-3738
abwebb@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Heather Weber

Room B32

Social Studies

204-3734
haweber@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Seng Yang 

Room J8
Bilingual Resource Specialist


204-3776
 yang27@madison.k12.wi.us

https://memorialweb.madison.k12.wi.us/files/memorial/spartan-80x100.gif