You are here

Name/Room Number Contact Information Online Resources
staff picture Sue Filo - Dept. Chair
Room K3
204-3711
sfilo@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Tanner Amundson
Room A37
204-3744
tsamundson@madison.k12.wi.us
lancer-onhorse1.jpg Jodi Anderson
Room J18
jlanderson2@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Ali Blanchette
Room B13
204-3639
akblanchette@madison.k12.wi.us
lancer-onhorse1.jpg Jennifer Coakley jccoakley@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Maureen Conklin
GVIP


442-3480
mkconklin@madison.k12.wi.us

lancer-onhorse1.jpg Kaitlyn Conti kkconti@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Aric Doak
Room B12
204-3571
abdoak@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Susan Drew
Room B8
204-3639
sedrew@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Megan Hamilton
Room K9



204-3638
mhamilton@madison.k12.wi.us
 

staff picture Betsy Hood
Room K6
 

204-3639
ephood@madison.k12.wi.us

lancer-onhorse1.jpg Andrew Graham aggraham@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Christine Jaramillo
Room K15
204-3757
cjaramillo@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Whitney Justin
Room A37
 

204-3571
wljustin@madison.k12.wi.us

  
lancer-onhorse1.jpg Courtney Lasseter cmlasseter@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Allison Moseley
Room J15

204-3575

aamoseley@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture Jason Pasch
Room K9
204-3637
jjpasch@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Dian Phelan
Room K9
204-3637
dlphelan@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Andrew Poquette
Room B32


204-3695
ampoquette@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture Marcie Pugh
Room J18


204-3645
mpugh@madison.k12.wi.us

 
staff picture Mary Puskarich
Room K14


204-3639
mpuskarich@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture De Ette Shanklin
New Directions
442-3480
dshanklin@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture Thomas Theisen
Room A37


204-2870
ttheisen@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture Deniz Thranow
J18
204-3564
dozesmi@madison.k12.wi.us

https://memorialweb.madison.k12.wi.us/files/memorial/spartan-80x100.gif