You are here

Name/Room Number Contact Information Online Resources

Marie Brown

Marie Brown 

Room B2
Bilingual English


204-3738
ambrown6@madison.k12.wi.us

English 1 Ms. Brown
staff picture

Michael Corbett

Room B16



204-3586
corbett@madison.k12.wi.us


 

staff picture

Mackenzie Douglas

Room B37

204-3761
mmdouglas2@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Greta Goetz

Room B4

204-3589
glgoetz@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Sam Hoagland

Room B9

204-3728
sdhoagland@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Keri Hornung 

Room B23

Department Chair


204-3732
klhornung@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Mike Jacoby

Room B3

204-3583
ajacoby@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Deidre Jarecki

Room B34

204-3587
djarecki@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Andrew McCuaig

Room B35

204-3729
dmccuaig@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Jolene Mulcahy

Room B9

204-3696
jmmulcahy@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Taylor Passow

Room B9

204-3587
tmhagenbuche@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Darcy Poquette

Room B15
ESL/English


204-3587
dmpoquette@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Joman Schachter 

Room B4

204-3716
jschachter@madison.k12.wi.us

English 1
English 2
staff picture

Katherine Schultz

Room B2

204-3585
kmschultz@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Natasha Sullivan

Room B21

204-3732
nesullivan@madison.k12.wi.us
lancer-onhorse1.jpg

Anna Tridente Rincon

Room B17

204-3589
amtridenteri@madison.k12.wi.us
staff picture

Alicia Webb

Room B21
ESL/English


204-3728
abwebb@madison.k12.wi.us

 
staff picture

Serena Yu

Room B14

204-3704
syu@madison.k12.wi.us

Links to Common Core State Standards addressed in English 1

Grade 9 SAG 2015

Grade 9 Scope 2015

https://memorialweb.madison.k12.wi.us/files/memorial/spartan-80x100.gif