You are here

Name/Room Number

Contact Information

lancer-onhorse1.jpg

Natalie Behnke

Room J11

AVID/Tops

204-3624

njbehnke@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Ann Hank Braga

Room B31

History and AVID Teacher, AVID Coordinator


204-3735

amhank@madison.k12.wi.us

lancer-onhorse1.jpg

Shona Mittledorf

Room J11

AVID Tops Admin

204-3624

staff picture

Darcy Poquette

Room B14

Instructional Coach, AVID Teacher


204-3587

dmpoquette@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Andrew Poquette

Room G3
AVID/Special Ed

204-3587

ampoquette@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Theresa Selestow

Location: Gym

AVID/Phy. Ed

204-3651

tsselestow@madison.k12.wi.us

staff picture

Lindsay Simonson - Dept. Chair

Room B34

Instructional Coach, AVID Coordinator, AVID Teacher

204-3731
204-3761

ldsimonson@madison.k12.wi.us

https://memorialweb.madison.k12.wi.us/files/memorial/spartan-80x100.gif