You are here

Echoles Neighborhood - Room B-37

Principal - Paris Echoles 204-3612,  pdecholes@madison.k12.wi.us
Secretary - Ruth Drifke  204-3644,  rdrifke@madison.k12.wi.us
Counselors - Jena Acker 204-3665,  jacker@madison.k12.wi.us/Colette Bina 204-3602,  cbina@madison.k12.wi.us
Social Worker - Michelle Olson 204-3674,  mlolson@madison.k12.wi.us
Psychologist - Aaron Dickson 204-3635,  abdickson@madison.k12.wi.us
Dean of Students - Jamie Duckert, 204-3633, jduckert@madison.k12.wi.us  
FAX# - 442-0757

Olsen Neighborhood - Room A-22

Principal - Martha Olsen 204-3606, maolsen@madison.k12.wi.us
Secretary - Rachel Donohue 204-3647, rjdonohue@madison.k12.wi.us
Counselor - Judy Christensen 204-3614,  jdchristense@madison.k12.wi.us/Amy Schwab 204-3663  aschwab@madison.k12.wi.us
Social Worker - Patrice Hutchins 204-3636,  pmhutchins@madison.k12.wi.us
Psychologist - Wendy Johnson 204-3616,  wsjohnson@madison.k12.wi.us
Dean of Students - Jamie Duckert, 204-3633, jduckert@madison.k12.wi.us  
FAX # - 204-3759

Steffen Neighborhood - Room A-22

Principal - Beth Steffen 204-3610,  bsteffen.k12.wi.us
Secretary - Becky Bisbee  204-3557,  rvbisbee@madison.k12.wi.us
Counselors - Shana Dumbleton 204-3664, sdumbleton@madison.k12.wi.us/Colette Bina 204-3602  cbina@madison.k12.wi.us
Social Worker - Michelle Olson 204-3674,  mlolson@madison.k12.wi.us
Psychologist - Aaron Dickson 204-3635,  abdickson@madison.k12.wi.us
Dean of Students - Jamie Duckert, 204-3633, jduckert@madison.k12.wi.us
FAX# - 204-3759

Wederath Neighborhood - Room B-37

Principal - Amy Wederath 204-3608,  awederath@madison.k12.wi.us
Secretary - Gretchen Kelley 204-3643,  gkelley@madison.k12.wi.us
Counselor - Calvin Taylor 204-3662,  ctaylor@madison.k12.wi.us
Social Worker - Patrice Hutchins 204-3636,  pmhutchins@madison.k12.wi.us
Psychologist - Wendy Johnson 204-3616,  wsjohnson@madison.k12.wi.us
Dean of Students - Jamie Duckert, 204-3633, jduckert@madison.k12.wi.us

FAX # - 442-0757

ESL Counselor - Emily Offerdahl  204-3615,  eaofferdahl@madison.k12.wi.us

**Complete La Follette Staff Directory**