You are here

Duckert Neighborhood - Room B-37

Principal - Jamie Duckert 204-3608,  jduckert@madison.k12.wi.us
Secretary - Rebecca Bisbee  204-3643,  rvbisbee@madison.k12.wi.us
Social Worker - Kyle Bollman 204-3636,  kabollman@madison.k12.wi.us
Psychologist - Wendy Johnson 204-3616,  wsjohnson@madison.k12.wi.us
Dean of Students - Jerome Flowers, 204-3661, jcflowers@madison.k12.wi.us
FAX# - 442-0757

Echoles Neighborhood - Room B-37

Principal - Paris Echoles 204-3612,  pdecholes@madison.k12.wi.us
Secretary - Gretchen Kelley  204-3644,  gkelley@madison.k12.wi.us
Social Worker - Michelle Olson 204-3674,  mlolson@madison.k12.wi.us
Psychologist - Aaron Dickson 204-3635,  abdickson@madison.k12.wi.us
Dean of Students - Jerome Flowers, 204-3661, jcflowers@madison.k12.wi.us
FAX# - 442-0757

Grau Neighborhood - Room A-22

Principal - Bryan Grau 204-3606, bgrau@madison.k12.wi.us
Secretary - Rachel Donohue 204-3647, rjdonohue@madison.k12.wi.us
Social Worker - Kyle Bollman 204-3636,  kabollman@madison.k12.wi.us
Psychologist - Wendy Johnson 204-3616,  wsjohnson@madison.k12.wi.us
Dean of Students - Patrice Hutchins, 204-3633, pmhutchins@madison.k12.wi.us
FAX # - 204-3759

Steffen Neighborhood - Room A-22

Principal - Beth Steffen 204-3610,  bsteffen.k12.wi.us
Secretary - Brittany McKennie  204-3557,  brmckennie@madison.k12.wi.us\
Social Worker - Michelle Olson 204-3674,  mlolson@madison.k12.wi.us
Psychologist - Aaron Dickson 204-3635,  abdickson@madison.k12.wi.us
Dean of Students - Patrice Hutchins, 204-3633, pmhutchins@madison.k12.wi.us
FAX# - 204-3759

 

ESL Counselor - Emily Valdivia 204-3615,  eavaldivia@madison.k12.wi.us

**Complete La Follette Staff Directory**